Der Schemitz
Heurigenschenke
Hauptstr. 66
7082 Donnerskirchen
Tel 02683 8506
Fax 02683 8506
http://www.schemitz.at

Vinarium Gasthaus Tschida
Quergasse 98
7134 Apetlon
Tel 02175/2218
office@tschidas.at
http://www.tschidas.at

Weinhandlung Wild
Trausdorferstr.2
7011 Siegendorf
Tel 0664 5223193
Tel 02687 48908
Wild.wein@bkf.at
http://www.weinhandel-wild.at

Weinwerk Burgenland
Die Vinothek im Haus Impuls
Obere Hauptstraße 31
7100 Neusiedl am See
Tel 02167/20705
Fax 02167/20705-40
Vinothek@weinwerk-burgenland.at
http://www.weinwerk–burgenland.at

Metzgerei/Vinothek Nikolaus Fuchs KG
Peter Fuchs
Vorderstadt 33
6370 Kitzbühel
Tel 05356 71280

Bacchuskeller Weine für Gastronomie und Kenner
Haselbrunn 15
7372 Draßmarkt
Tel.02617/ 25817
office@weinfachhandel.at

Getränkedienst Dirnbauer e.U.
Schubertstraße 22
7210 Mattersburg
Tel 02626/62502
office@dirnbauer.com
http://www.dirnbauer.at

Weingasthof Vinothek Krail
Hauptstraße 37
7350 Oberpullendorf
Tel 02612/422 20 0
weingasthof@krail.at
http://www.krail.at

Haus am Kellerplatz
Türkenstraße 1
7083 Purbach
Tel.:02683/5920
info@purbach.at

C&C Großmarkt Eurogast
Almauer
Hans Gerstmayerstraße 2
4400 Steyr
Tel 07252/73170
Fax 07252/7243320
eurogast@almauer.at
http://www.almauer.at

Pannonische Greißlerei GmbH
Heinrichsgasse 3
1010 Wien
Tel.: 0664/88345150
office@pannonisch.at
www.pannonisch.at

Vinocades Weinhandel GmbH
Lamnitz 8
9833 Rangersdorf
Tel.: 04823/20033
Fax 04823/20013 10
Mobil 0676/3512090
office@vinocades.at
http://www.vinocades.at

Weinhandel Kreidl
Badl 99
6233 Kramsach
Tel 05537/6161
Fax 05337/62185
sepp@kreidl.at
http://www.kreidl.at

Weinkontor Johann Dragschitz
Ellendgasse 21
2630 Ternitz
Tel.: 0676/4366486
weinkontor@weinkontor.at
www.weinkontor.at

Getränkehaus Krause
Wagramer Straße 259
A-2201 Gerasdorf/Wien
Telefon: ++43(1)734 69 69
Fax: ++43(1)734 69 69 DW 99
office@krause-getraenke.at
www.krause-getraenke.at

Schlacher GmbH
Schlacher Straße 1
7412 Wolfau
Tel.: 03356/7922..0
Fax.: 03356/7922-7-270
office@schlacher.net
www.schlacher.com

Stocker`s Wein und mehr
Hauptstraße 10a
7350 Oberpullendorf
Hauptstraße 54
7343 Neutal
office@stockers.at
http://www.stockers.at

Selektion Vinothek Burgenland
Esterházyplatz 4
7000 Eisenstadt
wein@selektion-burgenland.at
http://www.selektion-burgenland.at

Sailer`s Vinothek
Kirchenplatz 27
A-7132 Frauenkirchen
vinothek@sailers.at
http://www.sailers.at/

Lebensmittelhandel
Merkur
Billa
Sutterlüty
Interspar Eisenstadt

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
International

Bodega Vinolé
Helga Künzel
Am Anger 1
D 85305 Jetzendorf
Tel 08250/997527
Fax 08250/997528
bodega@vinole.de
http://www.vinole.de

Vinovit
Weinshop im Web
Brigitte Brüggler
Elly-Staegmeyr-Str. 14
D 80999 München
weinmaster@vinovit.de
http://www.vinovit.de

Ian Snoeyenbos Wijnimport
Postbus 27
NL 3960 BA Wijk dj Duurstede
snoeyenbos@aon.at
http://www.snoyenbos.at

Österreich-Weinhandel
René Schnyder
Hofstrasse 12
Ch-8181 Höri/ZH
Tel +41 44 8620956
Fax +41 44 8620951
info@oesterreich-weinhandel.ch
http://www.oesterreich-weinhandel.ch

Vinothek Austria
Edith Sabara
Schloßgartenstr. 3
90427 Nürnberg
edith.sabara@gmx.de
http://www.vinothek-austria.de